CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS :

19/12/2019 (Thursday) 8am to 4pm

20/12/2019 (Friday) - 8am to 1pm

21/12/2019 (Saturday) - 8am to 12pm (Pick up ONLY. No deliveries) 

23/12/2019 (Monday) - 8am to 4pm (Pick up ONLY. No deliveries)

Christmas Eve (Tuesday) - CLOSED

Christmas Day (Wednesday) - CLOSED

Boxing Day (Thursday) - CLOSED

27/12/2019 (Friday) - 8am to 3pm (Pick up ONLY. No deliveries)

28/12/2019 (Saturday) - 8am to 12pm (Pick up ONLY. No deliveries)

30/12/2019 (Monday) - CLOSED

New Year's Eve (Tuesday) - CLOSED

New Year's Day (Wednesday) - CLOSED

02/01/2020 (Thursday) - 8am to 4pm (Pick up ONLY. No deliveries)

03/01/2020 (Friday) - 8am to 3pm (Pick up ONLY. No deliveries)

04/01/2020 (Saturday) - 8am to 12pm (Pick up ONLY. No deliveries)

 

Window Warehouse